top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIzzy Cremin

200km of my 300km done!!

I'm 2/3 of the way and I have enjoyed every bit of the journey so far! I have raised my donation goal to £400 so hopefully by the end of the month we can reach it to support the WWF's work. As of this I've decided to share some lovely things you probably didn't know about some animals. Did you know that: Prairie dogs kiss, bottlenose dolphins are even more right-handed than humans, sperm whales in the Caribbean have an accent, baby Tasmanian devils make life-long friendships, monkeys and pigeons can do maths and a group of ferrets is called a business.


I hope some of these made your day and please donate and share, and treat animals Well & Fair!!


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page