top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIzzy Cremin

Day 5 of my fundraiser

I have reached my fundraising goal of £200! But I'm not going to stop there, because I have set myself a 30 day challenge to raise as much money as I can. So please keep on donating :)


I was fundraising for the tigers today. Every year the illegal wildlife market in tigers makes about $20billion per year! After many years of the tiger population decreasing, governments, local communities and conservationists have been working together, and the result is that in India, Nepal, Bhutan, Russia and China, tiger numbers are stable or increasing. So the numbers have increased from 3,200 to around 4,000 today :D


I recommend adopting an animal from the WWF webpage! Or donate here because all donations go towards the WWF.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page